Skip to content

Your Council

The council has 13 Conservative, nine Independent Health Concern (IHC), five Independent, three Liberal Democrat, two Labour and one Green Party councillors.

Seats on committees are allocated in accordance with political balance between the political groups. A political group can contain members who represent two or more political parties. View information on members including their political parties and political groups.

These elected councillors form different decision making committees. Our front line staff are managed by our senior staff in departments we call directorates. Wyre Forest district is one of six districts that form the county of Worcestershire. We work with parish and town councils as well as Worcestershire County Council to deliver services to the public.

We will only contact you regarding this feedback.
Back to top