Skip to content

Your District Councillor

Wyre Forest District Council is administered by a Progressive Alliance of councillors consisting of 8 Independent Health Concern; 5 Independent; 1 Green; 2 Labour.

Find your councillor

Search our mapping system by postcode or street to find your local councillor. 

View all councillors - listed alphabetically.

Consisting of:

In accordance with the Local Government and Housing Act 1989, councillors are organised into political groups. The groups are not necessarily the same as political parties, and a group might contain councillors who represent two or more different parties. Seats on committees are allocated in accordance with political balance between the groups. You can see members of the groups below

View the Council democratic structure.

Electoral arrangements for the district (ward boundaries, polling districts and places).

The map and table below depicts the 12 Wyre Forest wards. Clicking on a ward name in the table will show the councillors for that ward, together with details of their roles, responsibilities and contact details.

Website feedback
Was this page useful? Required
We will only contact you regarding this feedback.
Back to top