Skip to content

Local democracy

Watch live Full Council, Cabinet and Planning Committee meetings from the comfort of your own home. Live streaming will be available on this page shortly before the meeting starts, you may need to refresh (press control and F5 together) if it does not appear before the meeting start time.

You can watch back older meetings from up to six months ago and catch up at your convenience by viewing our archived meetings page.

Upcoming meetings available to view online

Cabinet

2024

  • Tuesday 10 September
  • Tuesday 12 November
  • Wednesday 18 December

Full Council

2024

  • Wednesday 17 July
  • Wednesday 25 September
  • Wednesday 11 December

Overview and Scrutiny

2024

  • Thursday 5 September
  • Thursday 3 October
  • Thursday 7 November
  • Thursday 5 December

Planning

2024

  • Tuesday 16 July - CANCELLED
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • Tuesday 19 November
  • Tuesday 17 December

View full meeting diary and agendas – please note not all meetings will be available online.

Tell us how effective you think our committees are

Yes, I give permission to store and process my data
Back to top