Skip to content

Town and parish councils

The Wyre Forest district has 12 Parish and Town Councils.



Summary of all town Mayor and parish and town clerk details, please note most clerks work part-time only.

Find out how to become a town or parish councillor or find out what a parish council can do.

Members' Register of Interests

All members of the Parish Council's have completed an entry in the Members' Register of Interests.

Due to the completion by hand of the entries these documents may not be suitable for users of assistive technology. Please contact us if you need any help with these documents.

Ribbesford Parish – In accordance with Section 9 of The Local Audit (Smaller Authorities) Regulations 2015 Ribbesford Parish is hereby certified as exempt from a limited assurance review by an external auditor.

Website feedback
Was this page useful? Required
Yes, I give permission to store and process my data
We will only contact you regarding this feedback.
Back to top