Skip to content

2021 Elections - Thursday 6 May 2021

Parish elections - Kidderminster Town Council

Elections timetable

Local Government Election Time Table Calculator

Timetable of Proceedings for Thursday 6 May 2021

Publication of Notice of Election : Monday 29 March 2021

Receipt of Nominations: 4pm Thursday 8 April 2021

Withdrawal of Candidate: 4pm Thursday 8 April 2021

Appointment of Election Agents: 4pm Thursday 8 April 2021

Publication of Notice of Election Agents: 4pm Thursday 8 April 2021

Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated: 4pm Friday 9 April 2021

Last Date for Registration: Monday 19 April 2021

Receipt of Postal Vote Applications: 5pm Tuesday 20 April 2021

Publication of Notice of Poll: Tuesday 27 April 2021

Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications: 5pm Tuesday 27 April 2021

Appointment of Poll and Count Agents: Wednesday 28 April 2021

First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers: Thursday 29 April 2021

Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers: 5pm Thursday 6 May 2021

Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications: 5pm Thursday 6 May 2021

Day of Poll: 7am to 10pm Thursday 6 May 2021

Return of Election Expenses: Thursday 10 June 2021


PCC, WCC & KTC elections 2021

Postal vote opening sessions for 6 May 2021

Sessions 1- 14 (A+B) will be held at Wyre Forest House, Finepoint Way, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY11 7WF
Session 15 will be held at Wyre Forest Leisure Centre, Silverwoods Way, Kidderminster DY11 7DT

Session

Date

Location

Postal Vote Opening Session 1A + 1B

Tuesday 20 April 2021

A - 9am-12pm Council Chamber (Sorting Session)

B -10am-5pm Room 20 

Postal Vote Opening Session 2A + 2B

Wednesday 21 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 3A + 3B

Thursday 22 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 4A + 4B

Friday 23 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 5A + 5B

Saturday 24 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 6A + 6B

Monday 26 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 7A + 7B

Tuesday 27 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 8A + 8B

Wednesday 28 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 9A + 9B

Thursday 29 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 10A + 10B

Friday 30 April 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 11A + 11B

Saturday 1 May 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 12A + 12B

Tuesday 4 May 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 13A + 13B

Wednesday 5 May 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 14A + 14B

Thursday 6 May 2021

A - 9am-4pm Stourport & Bewdley Rooms

B -10am-5pm Room 20

Postal Vote Opening Session 15

Thursday 6 May 2021

10pm on - Wyre Forest Leisure Centre, Silverwoods Way

We will only contact you regarding this feedback.
Back to top