Bewdley West

Election of a Parish Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for Bewdley West Ward

The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate  Home Address  Description (if any)  Name of Proposer (+), Seconder (++) and Assentors 
AKATHIOTIS Rachel Louise  2 Langford Court, Wribbenhall, Bewdley, DY12 1FD  Liberal Democrats 

Brown Stephen B+

Barbour Elaine J++

BAILEY Corinne Lesley  Brickyard Cottage, Bewdley Rd North, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcs, DY13 8DZ Labour Party

Edwards Deirdre B+

Muscutt Peter C W++

COPLEY Andrew John  2 Russett Way, Bewdley, DY12 2PY  Green Party

Collier Elaine+

Stain Richard I++ 

MAHER Michael John 2 Winbrook Mews, Bewdley, DY12 2BA  The Conservative Party Candidate 

Lacy Heather R+

Rumba Roberts++

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Tuesday 25 February 2020 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Sitiuation Station Number Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Annes CE Primary School. Wyre Hill, Bewdley 1 BR-BW-1 to BR-BW-2199

Dated: Monday 17 February 2020

Returning Officer: Ian Miller

Download statemen

Download Notice of Poll - Situation of Polling Stations for Bewdley West Ward - published Monday 17 February 2020

Download statement of persons nominated, Bewdley West (PDF, 15KB) - published Wednesday 29 January 2020

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Wyre Forest House, Finepoint Way, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7WF