Areley Kings West

Election of a Parish Councillor

The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper for Stourport-on-Severn, Areley Kings West Ward are as follows: 

Name of Candidate  Home Address  Description (if any)  Name of Proposer (+), Seconder (++) and Assentors 
CLASPER Luke Thomas 5 Chapel Lane, Astley Cross, Stourport-onSevern, Worcs, DY13 0NJ  Green Party

King Stephen J+

Harrison Thomas S R++

HARRISON Paul (address in Wyre Forest) The Conservative Party Candidate

Barber Timothy M+

Barber Tina++

PRATT Chris Flat 6, Lawnswood House, Church Avenue, Stourport on Severn, DY13 9DX Liberal Democrats

Simpson-Dawe Deborah J+

Fitzpatrick Simon J++

SAVAGE Nick 11 Bigbury Lane, Wilden, Stourport on Severn, DY13 9JU Labour Party

Charles William A+

Charles Janet F++

THOMAS Neil 4 Bishop Street, Stourport on Severn, DY13 8JH Independent Community and Health Concern

Reeve-Parker Julia E.A.+

Reeve-Parker Andrew G++

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Tuesday 25 February 2020 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Stations Station Number Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Areley Kings Village Hall, Areley Common, Astley Cross 2 AKR-AKW-1 to AKR-AKW-2086/1

Dated: Monday 17 February 2020

Returning Officer: Ian Miller

Download Notice of Poll - Situation of Polling Stations, Areley Kings West - published Monday 17 February 2020

Download statement of persons nominated, Areley Kings West (PDF, 16KB) - published Wednesday 29 January 2020

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Wyre Forest House, Finepoint Way, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7WF