This page is set to automatically refresh every 5 minutes. Declared wards will show in pale grey on the map below. Once declared the duly elected members can be viewed by selecting the ward name below. 

Wolverley & Cookley - Cookley Areley Kings West Stourport on Severn Central Stourport on Severn North 1 Stourport on Severn North 2 Lickhill Stour & Wilden Wolverley & Cookley - Wolverley Churchill & Blakedown - Churchill Churchill & Blakedown - Blakedown Broome
No Election