NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Wyre Forest

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
DAVIS John Edward	WOOD Anthony Clive	59 Lower Lickhill Road Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 8TS
GARNIER Mark Robert Timothy	SHERREY Charles Anthony	Wyre Forest Conservative Association 28 Bewdley Road North Stourport-on-Severn Worcestershire DY13 8PS
GEARY Nigel Alastair	GEARY Nigel Alastair	Dowles Croft, Greenacres Lane Dowles Road Bewdley DY12 2RE
HOPKINS William Thomas (Commonly Known As: Bill Hopkins)	HOPKINS William Thomas	38, Rainsford Crescent Kidderminster DY10 2GF
MIAH Shazu	OBORSKI MBE Fran	6, Osborne Close Kidderminster DY10 3YY
SMITH Vicki Anne Darby (Commonly Known As: Vicki Smith)	YARWOOD Jane	7-8 Elgar House Green Street Kidderminster DY10 1JF
WHITEHOUSE Leigh	WHITEHOUSE Leigh	200 Park Lane Kidderminster DY11 6TQ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Ian Miller (Acting) Returning Officer