ROCK PARISH COUNCIL – ENDEAVOUR CERTIFICATES

Issued	Certificate No	Recipient
April 1994	No 1	G F Mason
October 1994	No 2	B M Ray
March 1997	No 3	Kay Carter
March 1997	No 4	Christine Sollom
March 1997	No 5	Catherine Nott
March 1997	No 6	Dorothy Strong
March 1998	No 7	Yvonne Stott
March 1998	No 8	Rev W M Elliott
March 1999	No 9	Earnest Bradley
March 2000	No 10	Pam Harvey
March 2000	No 11	Dorothy Hughes
March 2000	No 12	Norah Morris
March 2000	No 13	Mr Harry Bray
March 2002	No 14	Mr C Borillo
March 2002	No 15	Joyce Crowley
March 2002	No 16	Celia Smith
May 2006	No 17	Mr & Mrs B Davies
May 2006	No 18	Mrs Sylvia Perkins
May 2008	No 19	Mrs Fran Cratchley
May 2008	No 20	Mr Pete Johnson
May 2008	No 21	Mr & Mrs R Lyes
May 2013	No 22	Mr WJW Nott
May 2014	No 23	Rev Stephen Owen
June 2015	No 24	Mrs Pam Harvey
June 2016	No 25	Mr Keith Perkins