WFDC logo

Your District Councillor

Wyre Forest District is made up of 12 wards and is represented by 33 ward Councillors.

Your Councillors are (select a Councillor to view their roles, responsibilities and contact details.):

Aston, John Baker, Jeff Campion, John-Paul
Chambers, Sally Cheesman, Mike Desmond, Nathan
Dyke, Helen Dyke, Peter
Hardiman, Ian
Harris, Nick Harrison, Paul Hart, John
Hart, Marcus Henderson, Ken Higgs, Vi
Gale, Nicky Knowles, Nigel Little, David
Martin, Nicky
Miah, Shazu Oborski, Fran
Onslow, Tracey Rayner, Mary
Rogers, Chris
Shaw, James Smith, Juliet Totty, Alan
Vale, Becky Walker, Steven Webster, Gareth
Williams, Howard
Williams, Stephen
 Anna Coleman

Consisting of:

The map depicts the 12 Wyre Forest wards. Clicking on a ward name will show the Councillors for that ward, together with details of their roles, responsibilities and contact details.

You may be interested in..

Electoral arrangements for the district (ward boundaries, polling districts and places).

Wyre Forest District Council