WFDC logo

Councillors, Committees and Meetings

Wyre Forest District Council is administered by the Conservative Group.

Councillor Allowances, Disclosures and Expenses

View allowances, claims and disclosures.

Town and Parish Councils

Details of Towns/Parishs including Town Mayors and contact information for Town/Parish Clerks. 

Meetings diary

All our committees, all meetings past, present and future and associated public documents. 

All relevant background papers are available on request - contact us


View all our committee and their responsibilities

Other Councillors Representing You in Wyre Forest

Information on MEPs, Mps, County and Town/Parish Councillors

Members Code of Conduct

Code of conduct and how to make a complaint about an elected member.


View our current and archived meetings on webcast


Wyre Forest District Council